CS Associates

Home BTEC Training Level 4 Certified Auditor About Us Useful sites

Contact us              Learners            Agriculture     

DAC Training           Assessors          Manufacturing

Pearson BTEC          Linkedin            Storage and Distribution


Students who have achieved a Merit or Distinction pass for the Level 3  introduction for food safety management are invited to  join the Level 4 Food Safety Management course. This qualification is a progressive program where learners select training that suits their area of interest from a menu of subjects. Each leaning unit has an associated number of notional learning hours (NLH). By accumulating learning hours students can progress from a pass to merit and distinction.
These level 4 study units build on, and develop the concepts and principles introduced in the Level 3 Introduction to Food Safety Management.

Level 4 - Food Safety Management
Level 4 subjects Application form